Here you find the permanent members of CFTP that have an extensive list of articles on Neutrino Physics.

Here you have a extensive list of all the work being done (or done on the past) at CFTP.

In addition, by clicking on the name, you obtain more specific information of each CFTP permanent member.

Francisco Botella (*U. Valencia)
Gustavo C. Branco
David Emmanuel-Costa
Ricardo González Felipe
Filipe Joaquim
Luís Lavoura
Sergio Palomares-Ruiz
Paulo A. Parada
João Pulido
M. N. Rebelo
Jorge C. Romão
João P. Silva
J.I. Silva-Marcos